Selena Gomez: “I’m Too Busy” to have a boyfriend?!

Actress Selena Gomez was all over New York City yesterday (July 31), for an ongoing press tour.

The starlett of Disney’s Wizards of Waverly Place, stopped by Live with Regis and Kelly, Mike and Juliet Show, and the popular MTV show Total Request Live.

Selena took some time during her press tour to address the rumors that she was dating Nick Jonas of the Jonas Brothers: “No, (I don’t have) a boyfriend, (I’m) looking. But I’m too busy. But I’m 16, and I like to go on dates and I have crushes and stuff.”

She also revealed that she had a celebrity crush on Transformers star Shia LaBeouf, who recently was arrested, got a DUI, crashed his car, and broke his hand…

What’s up with everyone having celebrity crushes on Shia now-a-days???

August 1, 2008. Nick Jonas, Relationships, Selena Gomez.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

