Selena and Nick are Officially dating!

There have been rumors that Wizards of Waverly Place actress, Selena Gomez, and Nick Jonas (of the Jonas Brothers) have been dating…but, we never had confirmation.

The two has both denied the rumors that they were in a relationship, but the two both SLIPPED out and hinted that they did go on a date.

Selena Gomez told Twist magazine:

“I had dinner on the beach with a crush and there were lights on the palm trees! Then, went walking on the beach, and after that we slow danced. Wait, it gets better. While we were slow dancing…my crush and I had our first kiss! And after it, I leaned back and I said, ‘You cheated.’ And he said, ‘Why’ and I said, ‘I don’t kiss on the first date.’ Then he said, ‘Well, I never really play by the rules.’ I was waiting for a a director to say, ‘Cut’ I was like, ‘Are we shooting this right now?”

Nick Jonas also recently shared with Girls’ Life magazine:

“On one date, the girl said to me, ‘I don’t kiss on the first date.’ So I said, ‘I don’t follow the rules.’” The brothers high-five to that one. “Ooooh! It was so good!”

They totally just spilled that they did go on a date!!! )

It’s ok though, because we love Selena and Nick as a couple!

August 6, 2008. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. gabbee. replied:

    selenas pretty
    nick is effing hot so as for an offical couple i say they should go for it

    I LOVEE YOUUU NICK jonass <33!!!!!! 😀

  2. Ally replied:

    I love Selena and I love Nick but i just dont think they are the best couple idk they are both awesome but i just think that Miley and Nick are the cutest couple ever!! And it broke my heart when they broke up. Then when i heard that Selena and Nick are dating i was really sad because i knew that Nick and Miley were dating other people now. But dont get me wrong I like Selena she is reeealy pretty.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

