Demi Lovato’s New Album in Stores Soon!

Camp Rock actress Demi Lovato’s new album Don’t Forget, will be in stores September 23rd!!!

The tracklisting for Don’t Forget is below:

1. Get Back
2. Day Dream
3. Eyelash
4. Promise
5. See You Sad
6. In A While
7. Until You’re Mine
8. Party
9. Forget
10. This One Time
11. If You’re Forgetting Me
12. La La Land

The new album will be released by Hollywood Records. Also, it has been said that the Jonas Brothers worked with Demi on her new album!

Make sure to visit Demi’s official MySpace page, or her official site, to get more info on upcoming appearances, news, and such!


August 11, 2008. Tags: . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback URI

%d bloggers like this: