David Henrie Records a Song For WOWP Season 2!

Wizards of Waverly Place star David Henrie let National Ledger know he’s just recorded a song for his show’s new season — but as for future musical aspirations like doing an album, he laughs.

“Oh, no. Nooo. I’m not a Jonas Brother. I just did it for fun. I played guitar on the track, and that’s it,” David said.

Henrie’s non-acting goals include directing films of his own.

Cool! We can’t wait to hear this new song!!! D

And don’t worry readers, we’ll post the song when it is released!

August 20, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

6 Comments

  1. XxjennaxX replied:

    a sooo dint knw davidd cann singg!!:)

  2. Hilary trousdale replied:

    I´m sure will hear more form this handsome young actor in the near future. I just cannot stop wondering how many changes the body of this hottie might have. I mean, have you seen those abs!! absolutely hot!

  3. Rachel replied:

    I LOVE David Henrie

  4. britney replied:

    dude wat does his arm tatoo say

  5. jo replied:

    Lindao sexy quero te da o cu…vem me cume.

  6. anna replied:

    I love you so mutch david henrie you are very sexy guy

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

