Zac Efron Cover Teen Vogue Magazine!

The High School Musical 3: Senior Year actor, Zac Efron, covers the latest issue of Teen Vogue magazine.

He also chatted about his new movie 17 Again, which is supposed to be in theaters next year. “It was hard to play someone that I couldn’t relate to in the slightest. But the director taught me a lot about the art of acting, which I hadn’t been schooled in before. I’ve got a better understanding of what it means to be an actor now,” Zac told Teen Vogue.

And he also talked about his other feature film Me and Orson Welles: “I would never have, until now, called myself a movie buff. But I’ve found so many films that I never knew existed.”

Make sure to pick up a copy of the latest issue of Teen Vogue, to get new photos of Zac from the magazine shoot, and more of the interview! )

September 4, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

