Selena Gomez and “Wizards Cast” at World Disney Store – Denies Nick Jonas Rumors

The cast of Disney Channel’s hit TV series, Wizards of Waverly Place, were at the World of Disney store on Saturday (September 6), in New York City!

Selena Gomez, David Henrie, Jake T. Austin, David DeLuise, and Jennifer Stone, were all in attendance signing autographs and posing for pictures with the cast and fans.

Selena looked great!!! And Jake looks so grown up!

Besides promoting her TV show, Selena denied the numerous reports of her dating Nick Jonas, of the Jonas Brothers.

Uh…we really wanted them to be dating!!!

She has spoke out and said that her new song “I’m Sorry,” isn’t about Nick. She recently told People magazine: “It’s definitely not about Nick Jonas. It’s about someone back home in Texas. When I read it, I was like, ‘Oh no this gossip has to go away!’ I haven’t known the Jonas Brothers for that long, but I’ve gotten really close with all of them.”

Lastly, she spoke about her favorite TV show, Gossip Girls: “I absolutely love it. I think the whole cast knows that I like their show. They all looked as a group and waved and smiled at me [at last month’s Teen Choice Awards]. I almost had a heart attack!”

We still haven’t watched an episode of Gossip Girls, but we’ve been anxious to watch the new season!

September 13, 2008. Tags: , , , . Hotgossiper's Weblog.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

