1ST Annual Hotgossiper Music Awards Results

Here are the results for the 1st Annual Hotgossiper Music Awards and thanks for voting. Together we got over 100,000 votes! Bold = This Person Won.

Song of the Year

1st I Kissed A Girl – Katy Perry

2nd Just Dance – Lady GaGa

3rd Damaged – Danity Kane

Album of the Year

1st Good Girl Gone Bad – Rihanna

2nd Don’t Forget – Demi Lovato

3rd Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends – Coldplay

Duet of the Year

1st No Air – Jordin Sparks & Chris Brown

2nd If I Never See Your Face Again – Maroon 5 & Rihanna

3rd Apologize – OneRepulic and Timbaland

Artist of the Year (Girls)

1st Jordin Sparks

2nd Rihanna

3rd Lady GaGa

Artist of the Year (Guys)

1st Chris Brown

2nd Kanye West

3rd Timbaland

Group of the Year

1st Paramore

1st Cheetah Girls (Tie)

2nd Girlicious

3rd Maroon 5

See ya!


October 25, 2008. Tags: , . Hotgossiper's Weblog.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback URI

%d bloggers like this: