Ashley Tisdale: “I’m Really Into Working Out,”

Ashley Tisdale was photographed leaving a Universal City studio yesterday after finishing up a meeting inside.  The Disney star actress isn’t a stranger when it comes to working out and Ashley revealed her secret to stay fit.

“I like to work out at least two times a week.  I do cardio for 30 minutes then I do weights. I used to have a trainer but I just moved gyms. I’m really into eating healthy and working out.”

October 29, 2008. Tags: , . Hotgossiper's Weblog.

One Comment

  1. julie ann fortes replied:

    i want that someday i will be your best friend !!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

